Call us at 1-866-575-30551451959759_phone 1451959766_mail
#1 Recommended Employment Lawyers Greater Toronto Area


Reviews For Ryan Watkins

Default Avatar75
Leo Alefounder
June 1, 2018

I would absolutely recommend the services of Ryan Watkins and his team at Whitten & Lublin. From the initial intake phone call, the subsequent meeting with Ryan at his office, the regular ongoing communication, through to my case being resolved, Ryan provided expert knowledge and reassuring support to me, both of which were much needed and greatly appreciated. Thank you Ryan and Whitten & Lublin.

Default Avatar75
Carmine Groe
June 1, 2018

I highly recommend Ryan Watkins and his team at Whitten & Lublin as competent and professional employment lawyers. From the original consultation meeting right through to my settlement, Ryan and his team offered sound legal advice and guidance. We all know legal battles can be stressful but Ryan's clarity, calm demeanour and professional, reassuring approach set me at ease throughout the process. Thank you Ryan!

Default Avatar75
Inna L.
May 1, 2018

I ran into the problem of illegal dismissal related to my short term disability. Ryan Watkins was able to see me right away. He listened and collected all my information thoroughly, and he was quick and patient. He was able to identify all possible solutions. He wrote legal letters on behalf of me which finally helped me to get desirable result. His fees were clearly defined. I would strongly recommend Ryan Watkins to anyone seeking legal counsel in employment law.

Default Avatar75
Jason Tompkins
May 1, 2018

I used Daniel Lublin at Whitten and Lublin to create an employment agreement for myself. Unfortunately my employer terminated me. However, their agreement was airtight. When I was terminated Dan Lublin and Ryan Watkins were with me every step of the way. Fortunately I had the foresight to use a professional to create my agreement and their contract held up. It is great to have specialized professionals on your side and they are bound to think of things that others would not. They are the experts and even on their vacations they both kept in touch with me. I highly recommend them!
(owner)

Default Avatar75
Sandra Clark
May 1, 2018

I contacted Whitten & Lublin after being served Termination papers at my corporate job as an Account Executive. I had several other lawyer referrals from friends but decide to talk to Whitten & Lublin first after reading their reviews online. The first contact was to pick a lawyer I felt comfortable with, I chose Ryan Watkins due to his level of experience and price per hour. I was a bit nervous going into the consultation meeting but Ryan's easy going nature, knowledge and ability to walk me through all the options made me feel confident he would represent my best interests efficiently. I signed with him at that first meeting! Throughout the negotiation period Ryan did what he promised, follow up and kept me informed but most of all negotiated a deal that I was happy with. My ROI for hiring a lawyer was well worth it! I have recommended Ryan Watkins and Whitten & Lublin to friends and will continue to do so.

Default Avatar75
Carla Parslow
May 1, 2018

Ryan Watkins was the lawyer that I had an initial consultation with at Whitten and Lublin. I wanted to resign from my company but wanted to ensure that I was protected. First, the initial consultation process is great because it ensures that your time is used in the most efficient way possible. While I did not require the full hour, I am certain that the review of documents that was provided prior to the meeting was well deserved and kept my time to a minimum. Ryan Watkins is a very knowledgeable and attentive lawyer. He was able to provide advice and guidance to me that proved to be a very good for my outcome. I particularly liked his style of explaining the options that I had and coaching me to "work it out on my own." Not only that, I also found Ryan very approachable and generally a very likable person. I recommend Whitten and Lublin for your employment law needs and I highly recommend Ryan Watkins.

Default Avatar75
Alma S.
April 3, 2018

Ryan Watkins is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, professional, personable and patient. My experience with Ryan was extremely positive as he was attentive, ontop of deadlines, kept in regular contact and achieved desireable results in a timely manner. I highly recommend Ryan!

Hetal Patel
Hetal Patel
April 3, 2018

Ryan Watkins represented me and he is very professional and knowledgeable. He is extremely quick in responding and I was able to get my settlement within 2 months from my company. I will definitely recommend him.

Donald Butler
Donald Butler
April 3, 2018

Ryan Watkins listened very carefully to me and was able to reframe my thoughts in a manner that shows he understood my issues. I continue to appreciate his professional empathy.

Michael C. Wong
Michael C. Wong
April 2, 2018

Ryan Watkins helped me with my case when I was laid off from the electric car company. He was very communicative and made sure I received what I was owed. I wish him all the best and highly recommend him!

Zeemak74
Zeemak74
February 1, 2018

Very professional and unbiased advice and service, went away very impressed. I went to get advice on employment restructuring and wanted to understand the nuances and issues from the employment law perspectives. I consulted with Ryan Watkins for about an hour. He was well prepared on my case and listened attentively. He took me through various options that were applicable to my situation and explained them in a clear and concise manner. Ryan was very sympathetic to my situation but was also very realistic and laid out the pros and cons of different options which I could pursue. I left the meeting very empowered and knowledgeable and followed Ryan's advice which led to positive outcome. I would highly recommend the firm and Ryan Watkins.

 

Stefan Grambart
Stefan Grambart
July 25, 2017

Was well represented by Ryan Watkins. He was professional, prompt, and efficient in his communications.

css.php