Call us at 1-866-575-30551451959759_phone 1451959766_mail
#1 Recommended Employment Lawyers Greater Toronto Area


Reviews

The accomplished team of Employment & Labour Lawyers at Whitten & Lublin are the number one most recommended employment law firm in the Greater Toronto Area. Do not just take our word for it though – our client testimonials are real life examples of the results we can achieve for you.

 

Zeemak74
Zeemak74
February 1, 2018

Very professional and unbiased advice and service, went away very impressed. I went to get advice on employment restructuring and wanted to understand the nuances and issues from the employment law perspectives. I consulted with Ryan Watkins for about an hour. He was well prepared on my case and listened attentively. He took me through various options that were applicable to my situation and explained them in a clear and concise manner. Ryan was very sympathetic to my situation but was also very realistic and laid out the pros and cons of different options which I could pursue. I left the meeting very empowered and knowledgeable and followed Ryan's advice which led to positive outcome. I would highly recommend the firm and Ryan Watkins.

 

Steven G.
Steven G.
February 1, 2018

Sezar Bune was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. From our first meeting he attentively listened to my case and presented me with the best options on how to proceed. Sezar's strong interpersonal skills coupled with his skillful negotiating ability allowed me to get through this difficult time with ease and piece of mind. Thanks again Sezar for all your help and understanding. I highly recommend Sezar and the team at Whitten & Lublin.

Peter Szydlowski
Peter Szydlowski
February 1, 2018

This is the third time my wife and I have needed and used the services of Whitten Lublin. On this occasion my Lawyer was Marc Kitay. Marc was extremely Knowledgeable and Professional. He provided me with all the answers I was looking for as well he made me feel at ease that everything would work out which it did. Marc and the entire staff went beyond the call to assist me with my claim. The entire team is top shelf. Professional, Knowledgeable, Understanding and Courteous. I would recommend to anyone who needs representation in the area of employment claims to seek out Whitten Lublin. I assure you will be extremely happy with their services and results. Once again Thank You Marc for being there for me when I needed your assistance. You are the Best. Kind Regards, Peter Szydlowski

Monica Brown
Monica Brown
February 1, 2018

Ellen Low and the staff at Whitten & Lublin were easy to work with and explained everything in detail. They were very thorough and did everything they could to ensure I received a fair settlement. Dealing with a large corporation is never easy. Ellen and the staff answered all my questions quickly and I would recommend them to friends in the same position.

Default Avatar75
Wai C.
February 1, 2018

I feel so grateful to have the opportunity to connect with Daniel Lublin during one of the most difficult times for myself. At a time when I feel hopelessly in everything, he patiently listened to my situation and kept encouraging me not to give up what I am entitled for while showing full respect of having me making the final without feeling pressure or obligations. He took the extra steps to ensure I would not regret down the road when I look back of the decision made. Daniel, you are not only a strategic and knowledgeable employment lawyer but also an awesome guy with good heart. BIG thanks to you!

GIOVANNA VARRICCHIONE
GIOVANNA VARRICCHIONE
February 1, 2018

would like to thank the Whitten and Lublin Team, in particular Sezar Bune for representing me during a difficult time in my professional career. Sezar’s knowledge, compassion and attention to detail allowed for easy communication, thorough follow-up and above all a respectable outcome. Whitten and Lublin represents you 100% of the way and always has your best interests, professional and personal, in mind. During this time, a time filled with anxiety and frustration they made the process manageable leading to positive results. I recommend Whitten and Lublin to anyone seeking the right advice, the right direction for the right outcome. THANK YOU

Default Avatar75
L.O.
February 1, 2018

I've worked with Daniel Lublin twice for the past 8 years and he has impressed me with not only his extensive knowledge of the law but also his compassion, understanding, and dedication. Daniel will fight for you and give you the best guidance on your situation. He is hard-working and very responsive. He is really the best of the best. His team is equally impressive. I have also worked with Simone recently and was very pleased with the outcome. She is knowledgeable, strategic and fierce when she needs to be. Overall, my experience with Daniel and his team has been amazing and I will continue to recommend them as the best employment lawyers out there.

Andrea Shaikin
Andrea Shaikin
February 1, 2018

I worked with Marc Kitay and his team. They were extremely helpful and supportive; answering my questions and providing very quick responses. One of the things that was most valuable was the way that they made sure to provide me with regular updates. I never felt as though I was wondering what was going on with my file; I always felt comfortable that Marc was following up and keeping me posted. I was recommended to Whitten and Lublin by a friend and I am happy to recommend them in turn to anyone who needs help and advice with employment issues.

Default Avatar75
Mark Grysiuk
January 3, 2018

I want to extend a very gracious thank you to Ryan and his team at Whitten & Lublin..... Ryan, along with Anna and others, worked very hard to resolve a matter on my behalf, and for that I am truly grateful. They were always clear in explaining processes and answered all of my questions. They acted in my best interest and I highly recommend this firm.

John Chenery
John Chenery
January 3, 2018

At a difficult and stressful time, Stephen Wolpert provided calm and expert counsel that was instrumental in bringing my case to a successful conclusion. He has excellent instincts about when to push and when to push harder, never looked for an argument but never shied away from one, and was always ready to address my many questions and concerns. Highly recommended.

Ed Gamrot
Ed Gamrot
December 5, 2017

Jonquille Pak - simply the best.

S Zakrzewski
S Zakrzewski
December 5, 2017

Daniel Lublin and his team at Whitten & Lublin are fantastic! Mr.Lublin not only won my case, but also helped ease the anxieties that came along with it. His entire team, whether it was the secretary or one of his associates treated me and my case with the utmost respect, attention, and care. I am grateful for all of the legal assistance I was given in such a timely manner, and highly recommend the Law office of Whitten & Lublin if you are looking for a confident, knowledgeable and assertive win.

Dave & Diane Cornelissen
Dave & Diane Cornelissen
December 5, 2017

After doing an internet search we decided on Whitten and Lublin. Great decision! Dealing with Daniel Chodos was a pleasure as he made the entire process very easy to understand, gave us great communication and feedback, was very understanding of our situation, and gave us the result we really wanted. Thanks Daniel

Anit Khagram
Anit Khagram
December 5, 2017

I retained the firm and was provided sound counsel and guidance. I would highly recommend Whitten & Lublin.

Natasha Manji
Natasha Manji
November 2, 2017

Daniel Lublin is an awesome lawyer! Definitely the Harvey Spector of Toronto. Would highly recommend for any workplace human rights issues.

Keegan Munro
Keegan Munro
November 1, 2017

Ellen and Simone helped me through what I'm sure no one ever wants to go through and is always a diffult time in someone's life and career. They were empathetic and professional at all times, responding to all of my concerns in a very timely manner. At the end of the day, they laid out all of my options, advised me accordingly but guided me through a process exactly how I wanted. I'd absolutely recommend them for all employment issues and concerns.

Cathy Railey
Cathy Railey
November 1, 2017

If you are looking for an amazing employment law firm this is it. My lawyer Stephen Wolpert assisted me in obtaining all requests made for my severance package. I have been with my company for 36 years. As you can see I gave this firm a five star rating.

Bogdan Vieriu
Bogdan Vieriu
October 30, 2017

I strongly recommend Dan and Simone if you are fired and not sure what to do next. I was fired for cause with no money. It was a very difficult time for me. I came to Dan and his team because they were highly recommended and I had no idea where to begin. Dan and Simone were aggressive, knowledgeable and thorough. They were like a lifeboat in a storm. They always took the time to explain things to me so I understood how the law suit was going. I felt I was in caring and professional hands from the start. Dan and Simone would not back down at any point. I ended up very happy and with my name clear. Their fees were reasonable, considering all the work that went into my case and the outcome we got. Just because you are fired for cause does not mean you get nothing. Dan and his team will work hard to clear your name and make sure you are happy with the outcome

Rose Horvat
Rose Horvat
October 27, 2017

Coming to this firm and meeting Marc Kitay for this first time, immediately put my mind at ease. Being a type A personality myself, I appreciated that he was prepared in advance, and answered all of our questions. He was organized and knowledgeable. While dealing with my settlement, I was unwell and had health issues, so I needed someone that I could feel confident with, and who would understand. Marc took over and did so with the utmost respect. Correspondence was ongoing during all stages and he had my back the entire time. This firm works as a team and I appreciate everyone's hard work. Thank you Marc for doing a fantastic job. I would not hesitate to recommend you. You are truly an asset to Whitten Lublin. All the best!

Mattysco
Mattysco
October 16, 2017

Priya Sarin is a top notch employment lawyer - great to speak to and deal with, very knowledgeable and responsive, and on your side. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her for any employment scenario no matter the complexity and I don't give good reviews easily! Highly recommended!