Call us at 1-866-575-30551451959759_phone 1451959766_mail
#1 Recommended Employment Lawyers Greater Toronto Area


Reviews

The accomplished team of Employment & Labour Lawyers at Whitten & Lublin are the number one most recommended employment law firm in the Greater Toronto Area. Do not just take our word for it though – our client testimonials are real life examples of the results we can achieve for you.

 

Default Avatar75
Darilyn Coles
April 3, 2018

From the initial meeting, Daniel Chodos was very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. His expert advice, presenting various options at each stage in this arduous process, gave me the ability to rationalize and make sound decisions along the way. I highly recommend his services!

Default Avatar75
Alma S.
April 3, 2018

Ryan Watkins is extremely knowledgeable, experienced, professional, personable and patient. My experience with Ryan was extremely positive as he was attentive, ontop of deadlines, kept in regular contact and achieved desireable results in a timely manner. I highly recommend Ryan!

Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams
April 3, 2018

I recently worked with Marc Kitay in the Whitten and Lublin Law firm. Marc was extremely professional and provided me with an exceptional level of service. I am pleased to be able to recommend him highly.

Default Avatar75
H.D.
April 3, 2018

I had my initial consultant with Daniel Lublin and later on work with Simone Ostrowski. Both of them are very nice and honest with the approach they suggested. While working with Simone, she always answer my questions in a timely manner and communicate with me with any updates of my case. She is not afraid to say "No" to big company and always think what is the best for me. I am very satisfied with her work and will definitely recommend her to anyone with employment issues!

Hetal Patel
Hetal Patel
April 3, 2018

Ryan Watkins represented me and he is very professional and knowledgeable. He is extremely quick in responding and I was able to get my settlement within 2 months from my company. I will definitely recommend him.

Donald Butler
Donald Butler
April 3, 2018

Ryan Watkins listened very carefully to me and was able to reframe my thoughts in a manner that shows he understood my issues. I continue to appreciate his professional empathy.

Lino DeFacendis
Lino DeFacendis
April 3, 2018

It's my pleasure to write this review for Mr. David Whitten, who personally managed my recent legal challenge. From our initial meeting, David was respectfully professional, highly competent and strongly influential in bringing our case to successful conclusion. He's a pleasure to work with and I highly endorse him as an expert in this legal space.

Rich Kang
Rich Kang
April 3, 2018

Whitten & Lublin is the best employment lawyers around reviewed my empoyee’s contracts

Michael C. Wong
Michael C. Wong
April 2, 2018

Ryan Watkins helped me with my case when I was laid off from the electric car company. He was very communicative and made sure I received what I was owed. I wish him all the best and highly recommend him!

Default Avatar75
Donald Butler
April 1, 2018

The user didn't write a review for David Whitten & Daniel Lublin, and has left just a rating.

Katie G
Katie G
March 1, 2018

After the initial consultation, I knew I wanted David Whitten to represent me. David was extremely forthright and honest with me from the very beginning. His legal expertise and professionalism are unparalleled – ensuring a prompt response to all correspondence. David managed my expectations, time and costs very efficiently. He took the time to explain, in detail, the legal processes and anticipated outcomes. This allowed me to be less emotional and make strategic decisions during a very hard time. There is no doubt that I got the best outcome as a result of David’s intelligence and work ethic. I highly recommend him.

Larry Iwamoto
Larry Iwamoto
March 1, 2018

David Whitten did an outstanding job in representing me with my employer such that I received a very favourable outcome upon my departure.
He was very proactive and yet showed great patience when needed. Always considered my comments in reaching a satisfying result.
Would highly recommend David

Ann Snow
Ann Snow
March 1, 2018

I met with Sezar Bune for initial consultation in October, 2017. He was very professional, attentive and took his time to explain the process. After the initial meeting, I retained the firm to help me with my termination case. The process took about four months until we were able to settle the case. Throughout this whole time Sezar offered me guidance and provided recommendations on each and every step of the way. I highly recommend Whitten and Lublin to anyone!

Zeemak74
Zeemak74
February 1, 2018

Very professional and unbiased advice and service, went away very impressed. I went to get advice on employment restructuring and wanted to understand the nuances and issues from the employment law perspectives. I consulted with Ryan Watkins for about an hour. He was well prepared on my case and listened attentively. He took me through various options that were applicable to my situation and explained them in a clear and concise manner. Ryan was very sympathetic to my situation but was also very realistic and laid out the pros and cons of different options which I could pursue. I left the meeting very empowered and knowledgeable and followed Ryan's advice which led to positive outcome. I would highly recommend the firm and Ryan Watkins.

 

Steven G.
Steven G.
February 1, 2018

Sezar Bune was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. From our first meeting he attentively listened to my case and presented me with the best options on how to proceed. Sezar's strong interpersonal skills coupled with his skillful negotiating ability allowed me to get through this difficult time with ease and piece of mind. Thanks again Sezar for all your help and understanding. I highly recommend Sezar and the team at Whitten & Lublin.

Peter Szydlowski
Peter Szydlowski
February 1, 2018

This is the third time my wife and I have needed and used the services of Whitten Lublin. On this occasion my Lawyer was Marc Kitay. Marc was extremely Knowledgeable and Professional. He provided me with all the answers I was looking for as well he made me feel at ease that everything would work out which it did. Marc and the entire staff went beyond the call to assist me with my claim. The entire team is top shelf. Professional, Knowledgeable, Understanding and Courteous. I would recommend to anyone who needs representation in the area of employment claims to seek out Whitten Lublin. I assure you will be extremely happy with their services and results. Once again Thank You Marc for being there for me when I needed your assistance. You are the Best. Kind Regards, Peter Szydlowski

Monica Brown
Monica Brown
February 1, 2018

Ellen Low and the staff at Whitten & Lublin were easy to work with and explained everything in detail. They were very thorough and did everything they could to ensure I received a fair settlement. Dealing with a large corporation is never easy. Ellen and the staff answered all my questions quickly and I would recommend them to friends in the same position.

Default Avatar75
Wai C.
February 1, 2018

I feel so grateful to have the opportunity to connect with Daniel Lublin during one of the most difficult times for myself. At a time when I feel hopelessly in everything, he patiently listened to my situation and kept encouraging me not to give up what I am entitled for while showing full respect of having me making the final without feeling pressure or obligations. He took the extra steps to ensure I would not regret down the road when I look back of the decision made. Daniel, you are not only a strategic and knowledgeable employment lawyer but also an awesome guy with good heart. BIG thanks to you!

GIOVANNA VARRICCHIONE
GIOVANNA VARRICCHIONE
February 1, 2018

would like to thank the Whitten and Lublin Team, in particular Sezar Bune for representing me during a difficult time in my professional career. Sezar’s knowledge, compassion and attention to detail allowed for easy communication, thorough follow-up and above all a respectable outcome. Whitten and Lublin represents you 100% of the way and always has your best interests, professional and personal, in mind. During this time, a time filled with anxiety and frustration they made the process manageable leading to positive results. I recommend Whitten and Lublin to anyone seeking the right advice, the right direction for the right outcome. THANK YOU

Default Avatar75
L.O.
February 1, 2018

I've worked with Daniel Lublin twice for the past 8 years and he has impressed me with not only his extensive knowledge of the law but also his compassion, understanding, and dedication. Daniel will fight for you and give you the best guidance on your situation. He is hard-working and very responsive. He is really the best of the best. His team is equally impressive. I have also worked with Simone recently and was very pleased with the outcome. She is knowledgeable, strategic and fierce when she needs to be. Overall, my experience with Daniel and his team has been amazing and I will continue to recommend them as the best employment lawyers out there.

css.php